France Vélo Tourisme Rechercher une étape
Find my cycling route

No stage matches your requirements

By continuing to navigate on this website, you agree to the use of cookies that will propose contents and services that correspond to your areas of interest. Learn more and manage your settings

The Perche

[ Cycle route Veloscenic, Paris <> Mont-St-Michel ]
  • 77.5 km

This remarkable section of La Véloscénie leads you almost all the way on a greenway through the historic, unspoilt province of the Perche. From Condé-sur-Huisne to the Pays d'Alençon, the trail crosses the magnificent undulating territories of the Perche's Regional Natural Park. The lush countryside is strewn with old manors, mills and villages and was the cradle of the famous Percheron horse. Cycling through such idyllic countryside makes the route seem that much easier.

Map loading...
Green pictograms are for Cyclists Welcome service providers
Chargement en cours... loading

Stages of « The Perche »

  • Nogent-le-Rotrou / Rémalard

    Nogent-le-Rotrou / Rémalard [17 km]

    At the start of this stage of La Véloscénie you follow undulating little forest roads. Then you join the greenway from Condé-sur-Huisne to Alençon, cycling beside the Huisne River. Enjoy the total peace and quiet of this long country section up to Rémalard.

    Difficulty: family View details
  • Rémalard / Mortagne-au-Perche

    Rémalard / Mortagne-au-Perche [23.3 km]

    Continue along the greenway hugging the Huisne River and cross through the heart of the Parc Naturel Régional du Perche. In many places, perhaps half-hidden by trees, you'll spot a typical old manor or restored mill. All told, this is one of the most enchanting stages along La Véloscénie.

    Difficulty: family Favourite View details
  • Mortagne-au-Perche / Le Mêle-sur-Sarthe

    Mortagne-au-Perche / Le Mêle-sur-Sarthe [15.4 km]

    La Véloscénie continues along the greenway from Condé-sur-Huisne to Alençon. You just swap the Parc Naturel Régional du Perche for the adjoining Parc Naturel Régional Normandie-Maine, just before Le Mêle-sur-Sarthe. The lake here provides a refreshing halt, one that children greatly appreciate.

    Difficulty: family View details
  • Le Mêle-sur-Sarthe / Alençon

    Le Mêle-sur-Sarthe / Alençon [23.1 km]

    You're on a greenway for this stage of La Véloscénie, with just a short stretch on roads to take you through hamlets around the A 28 motorway and another to reach Alençon town centre. A delightful trail leads through the Bourse Forest, beside the Vésone River.

    Difficulty: family View details

France Vélo Tourisme Rechercher une étape
Trouver mon parcours vélo

Il n'existe aucune étape correspondant a vos critères

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des contenus et services adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt. Explications et gestion des paramètres

Le Perche

[ Itinéraire Véloscénie Paris Le Mont-St-Michel ]
  • 77.5 km

Ce tronçon remarquable de la Véloscénie traverse les paysages authentiques de l’ancienne province du Perche par une voie verte quasi continue. De Condé-sur-Huisne aux portes du pays d’Alençon, la piste traverse le magnifique territoire vallonné du Parc Naturel régional. Avec ses vertes campagnes tapissées de nombreux villages, moulins et manoirs, le berceau du fameux cheval percheron est le décor idéal de cette randonnée facile.

Chargement de la carte en cours
En vert, les services "Accueil Vélo"
Chargement en cours... loading

Les étapes de « Le Perche »

  • Nogent-le-Rotrou / Rémalard

    Nogent-le-Rotrou / Rémalard [17 km]

    Cette étape de la Véloscénie commence par de petites routes forestières vallonnées. Puis, la voie verte de Condé-sur-Huisne à Alençon, toute proche de l’Huisne, propose dans un dépaysement et un calme total, une longue section champêtre jusqu’à Rémalard.

    Difficulté : Famille voir le détail
  • Rémalard / Mortagne-au-Perche

    Rémalard / Mortagne-au-Perche [23.3 km]

    L’itinéraire sur voie verte, flirtant toujours avec l’Huisne, vous invite à sillonner le cœur du Parc naturel régional du Perche. À de fréquents endroits, on devine derrière une futaie, un manoir ou un moulin restauré. Une des étapes les plus envoûtantes de la Véloscénie.

    Difficulté : Famille Coup de coeur voir le détail
  • Mortagne-au-Perche / Le Mêle-sur-Sarthe

    Mortagne-au-Perche / Le Mêle-sur-Sarthe [15.4 km]

    La Véloscénie continue son chemin sur la voie verte Condé-sur-Huisne > Alençon. On quitte le Parc du Perche pour entrer sur le territoire du Parc naturel régional Normandie-Maine peu avant le Mêle-sur-Sarthe. Son plan d’eau offre une halte très rafraîchissante et appréciée des enfants.

    Difficulté : Famille voir le détail
  • Le Mêle-sur-Sarthe / Alençon

    Le Mêle-sur-Sarthe / Alençon [23.1 km]

    Voie verte pour cette étape de la Véloscénie, avec toutefois un petit passage sur route au milieu de hameaux autour de l’A28 et ensuite pour atteindre le centre d’Alençon. Très agréable passage en forêt de Bourse au bord de la Vésone.

    Difficulté : Famille voir le détail